X3-Reunion site tables info

Home Board Index » X3: Reunion » X3-Reunion site tables info

DuckTales

DuckTales avatar
Level badge Rookiguey (4)
Posted 7 years ago.

Hello everybody!

I would like to say that I really like the Roguey's site because here I can find lots of useful information that helped me since I started playing the X-series, from tutorials/tips/faqs to easy to use tables.

But recently I noticed that the missiles reference table page (link http://roguey.co.uk/x3/help/missiles.php) is showing no information anymore and the ships one is messed too: it isn't showing the M3+ when I select it, only the M3's, the shield is 0 for all the ships and the speed and steer info is showing wrong numbers (although inside the ship's pages and on "compare ships" shows the right information).

I am saying this because I really like the site and those tables always helped me out.

Thanks,
See ya

Roguey

Roguey avatar
Level badge Trueguey (22)
Posted 7 years ago.

hi there,

thanks for posting. I have now fixed the missile page and corrected the ship list pages - so they should appear correctly. If you notice anymore problems, let me know. thanks.

DuckTales

DuckTales avatar
Level badge Rookiguey (4)
Posted 7 years ago.

Thanks again Roguey.

Sorry for the late reply and the mistakes on my earlier post.

Anyway, how is X Rebirth after all those updates and DLC's? Is it worth giving another try? Is the trade system any good?

Roguey

Roguey avatar
Level badge Trueguey (22)
Posted 7 years ago.

Sorry for the late reply and the mistakes on my earlier post.

Anyway, how is X Rebirth after all those updates and DLC's? Is it worth giving another try? Is the trade system any good?
- DuckTales

No worries, it happens.