What do you do?

Home Board Index » Chit-chat » What do you do?

bozo64r

bozo64r avatar
Level badge Miltaguey (15)
Posted 10 years ago.

I am intereted in what everyone does for living, we all know what we do for past times, so what do you do as a job?

I myself am an IT Support Technician, dealing with PCs, Servers, any other IT Equipment, and any communication method a business will use, from mobiles to satellites.

Kirlack

Kirlack avatar
Level badge Specoguey (14)
Posted 10 years ago.

I'm currently unemployed, but I'm working towards some creative writing courses, see if that helps me towards my goal of being a professional writer. I'm also a fairly well trained chef and baker.

Madder than a Bastard on fathers day.
My DiDs: Peace(s) of Eight - Way of the Gun - Status: Online, A Xenon DiD
RandomTank

RandomTank avatar
Level badge Assoguey (17)
Posted 10 years ago.

I'm in the last week of my General Engineering Lvl 3 BTEC Diploma, but I also have a part-time job loading up customers cars at a bulk horse and dog feed merchants; I'm also hunting for apprenticeships, but it's tough going...

I will be the one to take you down!
XeNoN

XeNoN avatar
Level badge Instruguey (13)
Posted 10 years ago.

Stealing days from a god haha.
Joking, anyways since im unemployed, i have many talents so im not accually so bored, but i finished only high school (Veterinary High School so i have some skills in that area (Veterinary Technician)),unfortinetly i didnt had the will to finish 2 universities Cry, anyways the modding for me currently is nice touch and it fills my time.

In the moment when I truly understand my enemy, understand him well enough to defeat him, then in that very moment I also love him.

-Andrew Ender Wiggin
DangerClose

DangerClose avatar
Level badge Proguey (12)
Posted 10 years ago.